Astrologi
Sandra Mihailova

E-pasts: sandra.j@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-9144606

Profils
Raimonds Feldmanis

E-pasts: raimis.f@gmail.com
Telefons: 2-9805985

Profils
Aija Austruma

E-pasts: aija.austruma@vejszimolos.lv
Telefons: 29404222

Profils
Juris Biršs

E-pasts: editor.juris@apollo.lv
Telefons: 2-9416605

Profils
Dace Ozola

E-pasts: dace.ozola.astro@gmail.com
Telefons: 29467325

Profils
Jānis Bēniķis

E-pasts: j.benikis@gmail.com
Telefons: 25604191

Profils | Blogs
Guna Bundule

E-pasts: guna.bundule@gmail.com
Telefons: 29120267

Profils
Kristīne Brauna-Tursa

E-pasts: kristine@astrokonsultants.lv
Telefons: 29104499

Profils
Gints Laipnieks

E-pasts: gints.laipnieks@inbox.lv
Telefons: 29206847

Profils
Solveiga Linda Remese

E-pasts: solveiga.remese@gmail.com
Telefons: 29265230

Profils
Marta Zīlīte

E-pasts: madonna5@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-6306709

Profils
Gita Priede

E-pasts: PriedeGita@inbox.lv
Telefons: 26 444 258

Profils | Blogs
Andris Račs

E-pasts: andris@astrologos.lv
Telefons: 29130025

Profils | Blogs
Jana Reķe

E-pasts: jana.reke@gmail.com
Telefons: 26414699

Profils
Ilmārs Lancenieks

E-pasts: ilmars@anymetal.lv
Telefons: 28390373

Profils
Akvelīna Līvmane

E-pasts: akwelina@gmail.com
Telefons: 26525908

Profils
Linda Kurmis (Ceriņa)

E-pasts: celinda@inbox.lv
Telefons: 26366355

Profils
Džineta Skrinda

E-pasts: dzise@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-9105967

Profils
Anita Zīle

E-pasts: anitazile@gmail.com
Telefons: 2-9231550

Profils
Uldis Čakāns

E-pasts: uldis@horoskopupasaule.lv
Telefons: 67898128

Profils
Guna Kārkliņa

E-pasts: guna.karklina@astrologuasociacija.lv
Telefons: 28812226

Profils | Blogs
Ilgonis Irbe

E-pasts: ilgonis.irbe@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-6360427

Profils
Tatjana Višņevka-Marčuka

E-pasts: tatjanavishnevska@gmail.com
Telefons: 26319446

Profils
Laila Šulce

E-pasts: sulcelaila@gmail.com
Telefons: 2-6112233

Profils
Jānis Caune

E-pasts: caune.janis@inbox.lv
Telefons: 29259966

Profils
Agnese Fūrmane

E-pasts: furmane.agnese@gmail.com
Telefons: 29414102

Profils | Blogs
Valerijs Babajevs

E-pasts: valerij-babaev@yandex.ru
Telefons: 2-6481185

Profils
Līga Šīrona

E-pasts: liga@meness.lv
Telefons: 29434903

Profils | Blogs
Ivars Krampis

E-pasts: ivars@krampis.com
Telefons: 26517774

Profils
Vita Rudzīte

E-pasts: vita7r@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-9425037

Profils
Anita Brasliņa

E-pasts: Anita.Braslina@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-9101666

Profils
Vega Spalviņa

E-pasts: vega.spalvina@inbox.lv
Telefons: 2-6438558

Profils
Māra Ošuroka

E-pasts: Mara@horoskopupasaule.lv
Telefons: 2-9626737

Profils | Blogs