Astrologi

Juris Biršs

E-pasts: editor.juris@apollo.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9416605
sīkāk

Solveiga Linda Remese

E-pasts: remese@apollo.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9265230
sīkāk

Linda Ceriņa

E-pasts: celinda@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 26366355
sīkāk

Ilgonis Irbe

E-pasts: ilgonis.irbe@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6360427
sīkāk

Laila Šulce

E-pasts: laila@astrologer.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6112233
sīkāk

Džineta Skrinda

E-pasts: dzise@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9105967
sīkāk

Normunds Apinis

E-pasts: normunds@humulus.lv

Tālrunis: 27707775
sīkāk

Lūcija Andžāne

E-pasts: nav@nav.lv

Tālrunis: 2-8354402
sīkāk

Ilmārs Lancenieks

E-pasts: ilmars.lancenieks@fxb.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6122544
sīkāk

Marta Zīlīte

E-pasts: madonna5@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6306709
sīkāk

Agnese Fūrmane

E-pasts: furmane.agnese@gmail.com

Tālrunis: 29414102
sīkāk

Uldis Čakāns

E-pasts: uldis@horoskopupasaule.lv

Tālrunis: 67898128
sīkāk

Gaļina Svedberga

E-pasts: astroselena@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9504017
sīkāk

Taiga Putniņa

E-pasts: taiga@astrologer.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6510882
sīkāk

Akvelīna Līvmane

E-pasts: akwelina@gmail.com

Tālrunis: 2-6525908
sīkāk

Sandra Mihailova

E-pasts: sandra.j@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9144606
sīkāk

Andris Račs

E-pasts: andris@astrologos.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9130025
sīkāk

Gundega Možeika

E-pasts: gundega@apollo.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9221730
sīkāk

Inese Kaģe

E-pasts: inesekage@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6334364
sīkāk

Līga Šīrona

E-pasts: liga.shirona@astrologer.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9434903
sīkāk

Valērijs Babajevs

E-pasts: valerij-babaev@yandex.ru

Tālrunis: 2-6481185
sīkāk

Indra Jēkabsone

E-pasts: indra.je@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-5991503
sīkāk

Māra Ošuroka

E-pasts: mara@horoskopupasaule.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9626737
sīkāk

Anita Brasliņa

E-pasts: Anita.Braslina@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9101666
sīkāk

Anita Zīle

E-pasts: anitazile@gmail.com

Tālrunis: 2-9231550
sīkāk

Lolita Mališčica

E-pasts: mlolita@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6053299
sīkāk

Gita Priede

E-pasts: PriedeGita@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 26444258 ; + 46 738739215
sīkāk

Raimonds Feldmanis

E-pasts: raimis.f@gmail.com

Tālrunis: 2-9805985
sīkāk

Marija Rebinova

E-pasts: nav@nav.lv

Tālrunis: 6-7936403
sīkāk

Guna Kārkliņa

E-pasts: guna.karklina@astrologer.lv

Tālrunis: 2-8812226
sīkāk

Vita Rudzīte

E-pasts: vita7r@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9425037
sīkāk

Jānis Vilciņš

E-pasts: janis.vilcins@astrologer.lv

Tālrunis: 2-9556179
sīkāk

Nadežda Ostapenko

E-pasts: nadiao@one.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6441019
sīkāk

Verners Straupe

E-pasts: benetnasa@gmail.com

Tālrunis: 2-9882371
sīkāk

Vega Spalviņa

E-pasts: vega.spalvina@inbox.lv

Tālrunis: 2-6438558
sīkāk